This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.8
Value
7.7
Reviews
    um
    5.0
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Galo Agustín Bravo
    ar
    9.6
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A AND R BELL
    nz
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    Clean and lively hostel. Staff amazing!
    We didn't have curtains in our room unfortnatley, and new pillows is needed. Quite loud next to staircase (private room) so ask for the other private.
    Staff are what makes this place. Very helpful and friendly, and allowed us to print our bus tickets. Breakfast okay, and 15min walk into main town.
    il
    3.8
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar
    3.8
    January 7, 2017
    It was dirty and the bathroom was a mess
    The mural on the wall
    Becca
    us
    8.8
    January 3, 2017
    Great value for money!
    The bathrooms could have been cleaned
    Great staff, atmosphere, location, breakfast and cheap!! Would stay again
    Chaim
    il
    9.6
    December 17, 2016
    Good hostel
    Only two bathrooms
    Nice breakfast. Good kitchen.
    Triptraveler
    ni
    6.7
    August 21, 2016
    The fact that it seems this hostel uses the bookings on Bookings.com to fill thier rooms, but if a third party arrives and commits for a longer period of time, they give your room away, with the escuse that they made a mistake. We had the choice to acept the rooms they had, which were not what we had reserved and paid for in advance with them, or to leav and find another place... Not exactly a confidence builder for business!
    The staff made a mistake and book our room to another who was staying longer than we. They did refund some of our money.
Close