Avaliações

7,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,6
Conforto
7,0
Localização
7,8
Comodidades
7,5
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
7,9

Avaliações

    Fabio Diniz
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de agosto de 2017

    Ótimo lugar! Recomendadíssimo

    oferecem toalhas com um pequeno custo, mas levamos a nossa então não foi um problema.
    Pessoal super atencioso ajudando com dicas dos passeios inclusive tem contatos de muitos deles e pode reservar direto na recepção. Localização achei ótima era super rápido ir ao centro cívico. Cozinha ajudou muito por que a cidade é bem cara, então cozinhamos todas as noites. Café da manhã era muito bom.
    Família brasileira
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    24 de julho de 2017

    Custo-benefício não vale a pena

    O chuveiro estava vazando o tempo todo. Os quartos para famílias são muito pequenos. O café da manhã é demasiado simples. As acomodações não oferecem qualquer conforto, são bem antigas.
    A equipe de funcionários do hostel foi muito atenciosa e prestativa.
    Andre
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    27 de fevereiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elza
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    27 de janeiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Silvia
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de março de 2018
    we only had one weekend in bariloche and the staff was very helpful figuring out our plans
    um

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    12 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Galo Agustín Bravo
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    3 de fevereiro de 2018
    The bathrooms were awful. The beds uncomfortable.
    Great staff made up for what was not a great hostel.
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lana
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de dezembro de 2017

    Everything I wanted in a hostel.

    This place was everything I wanted in a hostel. There was a kitchen, free breakfast, nice clean rooms and sociable staff. Really great.
    Schmu
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    19 de novembro de 2017

    Nice stay for a good price

    shower
    sweet breakfast, kitchen, space in the room
    Melissa
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de novembro de 2017
    cool place to stay in Bariloche, very fair prices=)
    A AND R BELL
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de novembro de 2017

    Clean and lively hostel. Staff amazing!

    We didn't have curtains in our room unfortnatley, and new pillows is needed. Quite loud next to staircase (private room) so ask for the other private.
    Staff are what makes this place. Very helpful and friendly, and allowed us to print our bus tickets. Breakfast okay, and 15min walk into main town.
    snj21
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    12 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    2 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    alon
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Poppy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    14 de junho de 2017

    It was ok

    Water in the bathrooms were not very warm and the breakfast really wasn't great. It's quite far out from the centre of town too
    Staff were nice
    JinnieC
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de março de 2017

    A great place to stay! 깨끗하고 좋은 곳!

    Only two showers and toilets for many guests so had to wait for it all the time. The walls are thin..
    A very friendly atmosphere, kind staff, well-equipped kitchen etc. We felt comfortable during our stay. The bread for breakfast was good too.
    Andrew
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    4 de março de 2017

    Should be a decent hostel, but our experience was disappointing.

    Weren't given the room we booked (ie no private bathroom), and were not given a corresponding discount. Seems like others had the same experience as bathrooms were all being redone at the same time. Meant that there were way too many people using one bathroom, and it was constantly smelly and dirty. Came home twice to find builders working unsupervised in our room, and our belongings on our bed had all mysteriously been moved around.
    One really friendly staff member. Decent kitchen. Comfortable beds.
    Sean
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    25 de fevereiro de 2017
    Bread for breakfast was stale and the bathroom was mediocre at best. The shower was tiny and it made the toilet wet.
    The staff were friendly and it is a small walk from town.
Carregando avaliações