点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.5
员工
8.9
性价比
7.9

点评

    Silvia
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月12日
    we only had one weekend in bariloche and the staff was very helpful figuring out our plans
    um

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Galo Agustín Bravo
    ar

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    ie

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年2月3日
    The bathrooms were awful. The beds uncomfortable.
    Great staff made up for what was not a great hostel.
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lana
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日

    Everything I wanted in a hostel.

    This place was everything I wanted in a hostel. There was a kitchen, free breakfast, nice clean rooms and sociable staff. Really great.
    Schmu
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月19日

    Nice stay for a good price

    shower
    sweet breakfast, kitchen, space in the room
    Melissa
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月14日
    cool place to stay in Bariloche, very fair prices=)
    A AND R BELL
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月12日

    Clean and lively hostel. Staff amazing!

    We didn't have curtains in our room unfortnatley, and new pillows is needed. Quite loud next to staircase (private room) so ask for the other private.
    Staff are what makes this place. Very helpful and friendly, and allowed us to print our bus tickets. Breakfast okay, and 15min walk into main town.
    snj21
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alon
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Poppy
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年6月14日

    It was ok

    Water in the bathrooms were not very warm and the breakfast really wasn't great. It's quite far out from the centre of town too
    Staff were nice
    JinnieC
    kr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月8日

    A great place to stay! 깨끗하고 좋은 곳!

    Only two showers and toilets for many guests so had to wait for it all the time. The walls are thin..
    A very friendly atmosphere, kind staff, well-equipped kitchen etc. We felt comfortable during our stay. The bread for breakfast was good too.
    Andrew
    nz

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年3月4日

    Should be a decent hostel, but our experience was disappointing.

    Weren't given the room we booked (ie no private bathroom), and were not given a corresponding discount. Seems like others had the same experience as bathrooms were all being redone at the same time. Meant that there were way too many people using one bathroom, and it was constantly smelly and dirty. Came home twice to find builders working unsupervised in our room, and our belongings on our bed had all mysteriously been moved around.
    One really friendly staff member. Decent kitchen. Comfortable beds.
    Sean
    nz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年2月25日
    Bread for breakfast was stale and the bathroom was mediocre at best. The shower was tiny and it made the toilet wet.
    The staff were friendly and it is a small walk from town.
    Katia
    ch

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年2月22日

    Could be nicer

    Not enough bathroom (toilet and shower at the same place) and dirty all the time, even toilet paper is dirty... as it is not hang anywhere so everybody is touching and it falls on the dirty ground. Mattress not very confortable and not sure the bed was really clean.
    Nice common area, simple but good breakfast
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年1月13日
    When we stayed, the hot water was not available and they had given us discount accordingly, for the inconvenience caused. Very responsible and correct way to react! Respect.
    ar

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年1月7日
    It was dirty and the bathroom was a mess
    The mural on the wall
    Becca
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年1月3日

    Great value for money!

    The bathrooms could have been cleaned
    Great staff, atmosphere, location, breakfast and cheap!! Would stay again
正在载入点评