Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    um

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Galo Agustín Bravo
    ar

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A AND R BELL
    nz

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 12, 2017

    Clean and lively hostel. Staff amazing!

    We didn't have curtains in our room unfortnatley, and new pillows is needed. Quite loud next to staircase (private room) so ask for the other private.
    Staff are what makes this place. Very helpful and friendly, and allowed us to print our bus tickets. Breakfast okay, and 15min walk into main town.
    il

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar

    Review Score

    3.8
    January 7, 2017
    It was dirty and the bathroom was a mess
    The mural on the wall
    Andrew
    kh

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allan
    ar

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 3, 2018

    Great time

    The toilet and shower place were to close and there is no escape for water what causes a flood everytime you take a shower.
    The staff are very friendly and are always there so you don't need to be chancing for them when you need something.
    Silvia
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 12, 2018
    we only had one weekend in bariloche and the staff was very helpful figuring out our plans
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Review Score

    4.2
    February 3, 2018
    The bathrooms were awful. The beds uncomfortable.
    Great staff made up for what was not a great hostel.
    za

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lana
    ar

    Review Score

    10
    December 4, 2017

    Everything I wanted in a hostel.

    This place was everything I wanted in a hostel. There was a kitchen, free breakfast, nice clean rooms and sociable staff. Really great.
    Schmu
    at

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 19, 2017

    Nice stay for a good price

    shower
    sweet breakfast, kitchen, space in the room
    Melissa
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 14, 2017
    cool place to stay in Bariloche, very fair prices=)
    snj21
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alon
    il

    Review Score

    10
    June 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Poppy
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 14, 2017

    It was ok

    Water in the bathrooms were not very warm and the breakfast really wasn't great. It's quite far out from the centre of town too
    Staff were nice
    JinnieC
    kr

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 8, 2017

    A great place to stay! 깨끗하고 좋은 곳!

    Only two showers and toilets for many guests so had to wait for it all the time. The walls are thin..
    A very friendly atmosphere, kind staff, well-equipped kitchen etc. We felt comfortable during our stay. The bread for breakfast was good too.
    Andrew
    nz

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 4, 2017

    Should be a decent hostel, but our experience was disappointing.

    Weren't given the room we booked (ie no private bathroom), and were not given a corresponding discount. Seems like others had the same experience as bathrooms were all being redone at the same time. Meant that there were way too many people using one bathroom, and it was constantly smelly and dirty. Came home twice to find builders working unsupervised in our room, and our belongings on our bed had all mysteriously been moved around.
    One really friendly staff member. Decent kitchen. Comfortable beds.
    Sean
    nz

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 25, 2017
    Bread for breakfast was stale and the bathroom was mediocre at best. The shower was tiny and it made the toilet wet.
    The staff were friendly and it is a small walk from town.
    Katia
    ch

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 22, 2017

    Could be nicer

    Not enough bathroom (toilet and shower at the same place) and dirty all the time, even toilet paper is dirty... as it is not hang anywhere so everybody is touching and it falls on the dirty ground. Mattress not very confortable and not sure the bed was really clean.
    Nice common area, simple but good breakfast
Loading reviews...